Consiglio Direttivo

Presidentebenedetta fotojpg

Benedetta Bussolati

MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Nephrology

Dept. of Molecular Biotechnology and Health Sciences

University of Torino

Turin, Italy


presidente@evitasociety.org

Vice-presidenteDolo jpg

Vincenza Dolo

PhD

Full Professor of Clinical Pathology

Dept. of Medicine, Health and Environmental Sciences

University of L'Aquila
L'Aquila, Italy


vicepresidente@evitasociety.org

Tesoriere

vale picture modjpg

Valentina Zappulli

DVM, MSc, PhD,
dipl. ECVP EBVS® European Veterinary Specialist in Pathology Full Professor of Veterinary Pathology Dept. Comparative Biomedicine and Food Science
University of Padua AGRIPOLIS
Padua, Italy

tesoriere@evitasociety.org

Segretario

Michele Guescinijpg

Michele Guescini


Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Dept. of Biomolecular Sciences

University of Urbino Carlo Bo

Urbino, Italy


segretario@evitasociety.org

Responsabile Comunicazione e del sito web

Berrone Elenajpg

Elena Berrone

PhD

SC Neuroscience

Experimental Neurobiology Laboratory

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Piemonte, Liguria and Valle d'Aosta
Turin, Italy

elena.berrone@izsto.it

Responsabile  Organizzazione convegni

CNR_IBIM_Antonella Bongiovannijpg

Antonella Bongiovanni

Ph.D.

Institute of Biomedicine and Molecular Immunology (IBIM)

National Research Council (CNR) of Italy

Palermo, Italy
bongiovanni@ibim.cnr.it

Responsabile   Formazione   

Ceredajpg

Cristina Cereda

PhD

Director of Genomic and post-Genomic Center

IRCCS Mondino Foundation

Pavia, Italy


cristina.cereda@mondino.it

Responsabile Organizzazione convegni

MARCI_20140914ajpg

Marcella Chiari

Research Director
Institute of Chemistry of Molecular Recognition
National Research Council of Italy
Milano, Italy
marcella.chiari@icrm.cnr.it

Responsabile Comunicazione e sito web

Colotti 2019jpg

Gianni Colotti

Institute of Molecular Biology and Pathology

National Research Council of Italy

Roma, Italy

gianni.colotti@uniroma1.it

        Responsabile Rapporti                     con ISEV           

Gabriella Pocsfalvijpg

Gabriella Pocsfalvi

PhD

Head of Extracellular Vesicles and Mass Spectrometry Group

Institute of Biosciences and BioResources

National Research Council of Italy

Napoli, Italy


gabriella.pocsfalvi@ibbr.cnr.it

                      Responsabile                       Formazione

Radeghieri fotoJPG

Annalisa Radeghieri

PhD

Assistant Professor of Clinical Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Dept. of Molecular and Translational Medicine

University of Brescia and CSGI,

Brescia, Italy


annalisa.radeghieri@unibs.it